top of page

Committee Members

Pearl Morrison, Program Coordinator


Roberta Lasky, Treasurer


Kate Cubeta, Publicity Coordinator


Teresa Marzilli, Outreach Coordinator

Regina Caines

Carole B. Belgrade

Megan Burns

Edgar Dominguez

Andrew Fischer

Robin Gottlieb

Alberto Guzman

Ian Jackson

Scott Jones

Liz Lawrence

Mio Leavitt

Neil Osborne

Josh Young

We are actively seeking new committee members, please send us your name, email, and a short message expressing your interest & someone will reach out shortly!

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page